**Only the account owner can request that the account be closed.
Email us at support @ karmacrm . com for assistance in closing your account. If the account
owner is no longer a member of the company, please have the owner or CEO of the company email us.
Prior to canceling the account, please backup all of your data in the system. Once the account has been canceled, we are unable to retrieve the data.
Take Backup of data
You need to export all the data for which you want to take the backup. After exporting the data, click on Settings link available in the right side of the navigation bar. The page appears, where you need to click on Backups and Exports link available in System section as below.
You can download all the data that you have exported.