If you do not have the trashcan icon, delete button, or get an error, you have been prohibited from deleting. You will need to contact your admin. 

*** Once you delete a contact(s), there is NO undo, please delete cautiously. ***

If you have a contact or multiple contacts, you can delete contacts multiple ways when needed.

From the List of Contacts

There are 3 ways to delete contacts from the list view. 

Single Contact Deletion

To delete a single contact, click on the trashcan icon to the right of the contact and confirm the deletion. 

Multiple Contacts Deletion

To delete multiple contacts on a single page, check the boxes to the left of the contacts that need to be deleted, and use the bulk update menu to delete the contacts.

You can also filter the contacts and delete all of the contacts based on the filter you select. Check the box at the top of the list on the left, and then click the link that says select all X contacts. Then use the bulk update menu to delete. 

Within the Contact

If you are in a contact, you can delete the contact from inside it. Click the Actions button in the upper right corner, and select Delete. 

Karma asks you to confirm whether you want to delete the contact. Click on the Ok button and the contact is deleted.

Did this answer your question?