If you find that you need to delete a calendar, and it is listed under "My Calendar", you can delete the calendar.
IMPORTANT Once you delete a calendar, you will remove the calendar and ALL events on the calendar. There is no undo, please delete with caution.
To delete the calendar, click the triangle icon to the right of the calendar name and select Delete This Calendar. You'll be redirected to a new page to confirm the deletion of the calendar. Confirm the deletion.