As the owner of the account, you have full control of the account. You are responsible for billing, upgrading and downgrading the account, canceling the account. You have the ability to customize the account, see all data on the account, add and remove users, and apply restrictions to users abilities for exporting and deleting data.
There can only be 1 owner on the account. As the owner, you are our primary point of contact should there be a billing issue or a problem with the account unless you appoint another user to handle this aspect of the account. Ownership can be transferred at any point, but can only be changed with your written permission.