Advice and answers from the karmaCRM Team

If you noticed that your last billing statement was more or less than the cost of your plan, you likely added or removed users during the previous billing cycle or you selected a different plan. The billing system prorates these changes and applies them to your next billing cycle. 

If you have any questions or concerns about your statement, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] and we will send you an itemized statement.

Did this answer your question?