Advice and answers from the karmaCRM Team

Yes, you can. As the owner of the account, you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan at any time. 

If you downgrade or cancel the account, there are no refunds issued.

**Only the owner of the account can make these changes. 

Go to Settings > Accounts, Upgrades & Billing

Select the plan you would like to upgrade or downgrade to from the drop down menu.

Did this answer your question?