**Only admins and owners can make these changes

By default, all tasks are private to the participants and the user that is assigned to the task. You can change this in your organization settings.  

Click on your name in the header bar and go to Settings. Click Organization on the right side of the screen. 

Simply type in the correct business name, and then click the Save button.

Did this answer your question?