When you create your account, you are provided with several potential task categories. If you need to edit, change, add, or delete those categories. 

Go to Settings > Tasks. Click on the Task Category link.

To edit a category, click the edit pencil on the right side. Once you are finished click the Update button.

To rearrange the order of the categories, click and drag the arrow icon to the proper placements. This autosaves upon release. 

To delete a category, click the trashcan icon, and confirm the deletion. This can not be undone.

To add a new category, click the Add another Option button. 

If any users are logged in while you make these changes, the other users will need to refresh their cache to see the changes. 

Did this answer your question?