You can change the owner of account, if you are logged in to karmaCRM as account owner. You can transfer the ownership of your account to any other user. Once the ownership is transferred to other user, your status will be changed to normal user.
Click on Settings link available at the top right side of the page.
The Settings page appears where you can define different settings for your account. In the right sidebar, click on Accounts, Upgrades and Billing link available in the Upgrading section as below.
The Accounts, Upgrades and Billing page appears as below.
In Change account owner section, you can see the name of all users who are available in your account. As an account owner, you can select the user to whom you want to make the account owner. Click on Make this user the account owner button and the owner is changed.